Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Robbie Bennett
3741 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy
Maryville, TN 37804
Phone: 865-984-8110

Email-  Robbie.Bennett@blountk12.org

 

Fall Sports

Football  Head Coach–  Tim Hammontree (Tim.Hammontree@blountk12.org)

 Golf  Head Coach-  Scott Williams  (Scott.Williams@blountk12.org)

Cross Country  Head Coach-  Holly Morgan (Holly.Morgan@blountk12.org)

Volleyball  Head Coach-  Jason Keeble  (Jason.Keeble@blountk12.org)

Girls Soccer  Head Coach-  Andy Byrd  (Andrew.Byrd@blountk12.org)

Cheerleading  Head Coach-  Julie French (Julie.French@blountk12.org)

Connie Williams (Connie.Williams@blountk12.org

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball  Head Coach-  Dennis Godfrey (Dennis.Godfrey@blountk12.org)

Girls Basketball  Head Coach-  Rick Howard  (Rick.Howard@blountk12.org

Wrestling  Head Coach-  Jerry Teaster  (Teaster75@aol.com)

Swimming  Head Coach-  Wanda Dewaard  (earthkin@bellsouth.net)

Bowling  Head Coach–   Mark Rowland  (Mark.Rowland@blountk12.org)

 

Spring Sports

Baseball  Head Coach-  Robbie Bennett  (Robbie.Bennett@blountk12.org)

Softball  Head Coach-  Jeff Sherman  (Jeff.Sherman@blountk12.org)

Track  Head Coach- Shawn Wichert  (Shawn.Wichert@blountk12.org)

Boys Soccer  Head Coach–  Larry Fowler  (Paslarryf@yahoo.com)

Tennis  Head Coach- Paul Puckett (PPuckett@Clevelandstatecc.edu)